Set of Five Different Indian Rupees

Since India gained its independence in 1948, there have been over 30 different 1 rupee coins struck for general circulation, many of them commemoratives. Here we have put together a set of 5 such 1 rupee coins, selected randomly from our stock. The coins come in several grades and have been struck in a variety of metals such as nickel and copper-nickel, though more recent ones are made of stainless steel. Please note that the coins supplied may diff er from the sample set in the photograph.
Availability: In stock
SKU: FID9114