United States of America, (1st Presidential) Dollar Proof Set

With this set of four Presidential dollars, the United States Mint started their Presidential Dollar Collection. Four coins issued every year to honour all those who had the honour of serving as President of the United States. The coins are Proof and come in a double sided display case. The first four dollars are for George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson and James Madison and were issued in 2007. We were only able to secure 60 collections, it seems they are difficult to get even in the States. All four Presidential dollars in Proof.
Availability: In stock
SKU: FUS9101